

HIGH COURT LEGAL SERVICES COMMITTEE HIGH COURT OF TRIPURA: AGARTALA

No.F.3 (25)-HC/2012-2024/ 165-87

Dated, Agartala, the 25 January 2024

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of powers conferred under Regulation 8 of the National Legal Services Authority (Free and Competent Legal Services) Regulations, 2010, the Chairman of the High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court of Tripura in consultation with the Executive Chairman, Tripura State Legal Services Authority has been pleased to engage Ms. Rajashree Purkavastha, Panel Lawyer as Retainer Lawyer of the High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court of Tripura, Agartala for a period of 01 (one) year with effect from 25th January, 2024 to till 24th January, 2025.

Appointment of Ms. Rajashree Purkayastha is subject to the National Legal Services Authority (Free and Competent Legal Services) Regulations, 2010 and she will get honorarium from the High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court of Tripura as per the said Regulations.

5dl-

(Smt. J. Datta Chowdhury)

I/C Secretary,

High Court Legal Services Committee, Agartala

Copy to: -

- The Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Tripura, Agartala. 1.
- The Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice T. Amarnath Goud, Executive Chairman of the Tripura 2. State Legal Services Authority, Agartala.
- The Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. Lodh, Chairman of the High Court Legal Services 3. Committee, High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- The Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Purkayastha, Judge, High Court of Tripura, 4. The Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Palit, Judge, High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 5.
- The Private Secretary-II to the Registrar General, High Court of Tripura, Agartala. 6.
- The Advocate General, Tripura, Agartala. 7.
- The Govt. Advocate, High Court of Tripura, Agartala. 8.

- 9. The President, High Court Bar Association, High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 10. The Secretary, High Court Bar Association, High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 11. The Registrar (Vigilance), High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 12. The Member Secretary, Tripura State Legal Services Authority, Agartala.
- 13. The Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 14. The Registrar (Admn., P&M), High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 15. The Joint Registrar, High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 16. All the Deputy Registrars, High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 17. The System Analyst, Computer Section, High Court of Tripura, Agartala. He is directed to upload this notification in the website of the High Court of Tripura and High Court Legal Services Committee immediately.
- 18. Ms. Rajashree Purkayastha, Panel Lawyer of the High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 19. Ms. Varsha Poddar, Panel Lawyer of the High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 20. The Court Master(s), High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 21. The Bench Clerk(s), High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 22. Concerned File; and
- 23. Notice Board of the Court-house.

I/C Secretary,

High Court Legal Services Committee, Agartala